This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now!
Board of Directors



Ed Kaye

Access Commercial Capital

1st Vice President

Douglas Moore

Somerville Leasing

2nd Vice President

Ken Sopp

Midway Leasing

3rd Vice President

PJ McMahon

McMahon Automotive Group

Immediate Past President

Chris Pontarelli

GT Leasing 


Ben Carfrae

Manchester Leasing


Scott Crawford


Associate Director-at-Large

Mike North

Katz, Sapper & Miller


Nick Markosian

Markosian Auto


Pete Stevens

Corporate Fleet Services



Tarry Shebesta

Automobile Consumer Services

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal